Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



KVB KUNLUN FINANCIAL GROUP LIMITED 昆 侖 國 際 金 融 集 團 有 限 公 司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 6877)

DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR

Reference is made to the announcement (the "Announcement") of KVB Kunlun Financial Group Limited (the "Company") dated 12 February 2018 in respect of continuing connected transactions in relation to the Second Supplemental Agreement to the Information Technology Services Agreement. Unless the context otherwise requires, capitalised terms herein shall have the same meanings as defined in the Announcement.

As stated in the Announcement, a circular (the "Circular") containing, among other things, (i) the principal terms of, and information relating to, the Second Supplemental Agreement; (ii) information relating to the Revised Aggregate Annual Caps; (iii) a letter from the Independent Financial Adviser which sets out the opinions and recommendations to the Independent Board Committee and the Independent Shareholders on the Second Supplemental Agreement; (iv) a letter from the Independent Board Committee to the Independent Shareholders in relation to the Second Supplemental Agreement and the Revised Aggregate Annual Caps; and (v) a notice to convene the EGM, is expected to be despatched to the Shareholders in accordance with the Listing Rules on or before 7 March 2018.

As additional time is required to further prepare and finalise certain information in the Circular, the date of despatch of the Circular is expected to be postponed to a date no later than 12 March 2018.

By order of the Board

KVB Kunlun Financial Group Limited

LIU Stefan

Executive Director

Hong Kong, 7 March 2018

As at the date of this announcement, the Directors are as follows:

Executive Director
Mr. LIU Stefan

Non-executive Directors

Mr. LI Zhi Da

Mr. Stephen Gregory McCOY

Independent Non-executive Directors

Ms. ZHAO Guixin

Mr. Cornelis Jacobus KEYSER

Mr. LIN Wenhui