Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CLSA Premium Limited

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 6877)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

With effect from 1 May 2020, the members of the board of directors (the "Board") of CLSA Premium Limited (the "Company") are set out below:

Executive directors

Mr. Yuan Feng (Deputy Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Wu Fei

Non-executive directors

Mr. Li Jiong (*Chairman*)

Mr. Stephen Gregory McCoy

Mr. Xu Jianqiang

Independent non-executive directors

Mr. Wu Jianfeng

Mr. Christopher Wesley Satterfield

Ms. Hu Zhaoxia

The Company has four Board committees, the membership of which is as follows:

| Board Committee Director | Audit Committee | Nomination Committee | Remuneration Committee | Corporate Governance Committee |
|---------------------------------------|--------------------|-------------------------|---------------------------|--------------------------------------|
| Mr. Li Jiong | | Chairman | | |
| Mr. Yuan Feng | | | Member | |
| Mr. Xu Jianqiang | | | | Chairman |
| Mr. Wu Jianfeng | Member | | Member | |
| Mr. Christopher Wesley Satterfield | Member | Member | Chairman | Member |
| Ms. Hu Zhaoxia | Chairman | Member | | Member |