Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CLSA Premium Limited

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 6877)

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

References are made to the circular (the "Circular") and the notice of annual general meeting (the "Notice") both dated 16 April 2025 of CLSA Premium Limited (the "Company") in relation to the Company's annual general meeting held on Friday, 9 May 2025 (the "AGM"). Unless the context otherwise requires, definitions and terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular and the Notice.

The Board is pleased to announce that the AGM was held at 17/F., One Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Hong Kong on Friday, 9 May 2025 at 10:30 a.m. (Hong Kong time). All the resolutions (the "**Resolutions**") proposed as set out in the Notice were duly passed, without any amendments thereto, by the Shareholders and proxies with voting rights by way of poll at the AGM.

As at the date of the AGM, the total number of issued Shares was 2,033,290,000 Shares, which was the total number of Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and vote for or against the Resolutions proposed at the AGM. There was no Share which entitled the holders thereof to attend and vote only against any Resolutions proposed as set out in Rule 13.40 of the Listing Rules and no Shareholder was required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting on any Resolutions proposed at the AGM. It is noted that no Shareholder had indicated in the Circular his/her/its intention to vote against or abstain from voting on any Resolutions proposed at the AGM.

The Company's Branch Share Registrar in Hong Kong, Union Registrars Limited, was appointed as the scrutineer at the AGM for the purpose of vote-taking. All Directors, namely Mr. Ji Guangfei, Ms. Li Jiang, Mr. Zhang Huanping, Mr. Li Jiong, Mr. Yuan Feng, Mr. Chung Cheuk Fan Marco, Mr. Zhou Zuyu, Ms. Hu Zhaoxia and Mr. Lyu Aiping, attended the AGM.

POLL RESULTS OF THE AGM

The voting results of the Resolutions were as follows:

Ordinary Resolutions ^{Note 1}		Number of Shares represented by votes (approximate %) ^{Note 2}		Total number
		For	Against	of votes cast
1.	To receive and adopt the audited consolidated financial statements, directors' report and independent auditor's report of the Company for the year ended 31 December 2024.	1,571,095,018 100%	0 0%	1,571,095,018 100%

Ordinary Resolutions ^{Note 1}			Number of Shares represented by votes (approximate %) ^{Note 2}		Total number
			For	Against	of votes cast
2.	a.	To re-elect Mr. Ji Guangfei as an executive director of the Company.	1,571,095,018 100%	0 0%	1,571,095,018 100%
	b.	To re-elect Ms. Li Jiang as an executive director of the Company.	1,571,095,018 100%	0 0%	1,571,095,018 100%
	c.	To re-elect Mr. Zhang Huanping as an executive director of the Company.	1,571,095,018 100%	0 0%	1,571,095,018 100%
	d.	To re-elect Mr. Yuan Feng as a non-executive director of the Company.	1,571,095,018 100%	0 0%	1,571,095,018 100%
	e.	To re-elect Mr. Chung Cheuk Fan Marco as a non-executive director of the Company.	1,571,095,018 100%	0 0%	1,571,095,018 100%
	f.	To re-elect Mr. Zhou Zuyu as an independent non-executive director of the Company.	1,571,095,018 100%	0 0%	1,571,095,018 100%
	g.	To re-elect Mr. Lyu Aiping as an independent non-executive director of the Company.	1,571,095,018 100%	0 0%	1,571,095,018 100%
	h.	To re-elect Ms. Hu Zhaoxia as an independent non-executive director of the Company	1,571,095,018 100%	0 0%	1,571,095,018 100%
3.	To authorise the board of directors of the Company to fix the remuneration of the directors of the Company.		1,571,095,018 100%	0 0%	1,571,095,018 100%
4.	audit	re-appoint BDO Limited as the Company's tors and to authorise the board of directors of Company to fix their remuneration.	1,571,095,018 100%	0 0%	1,571,095,018 100%
5.	(1)	To grant a general mandate to the Directors to issue, allot and dispose of additional shares of the Company, not exceeding ten per cent. of the total number of shares in issue at the date of passing of this Resolution and such shares shall not be issued at a discount of more than ten per cent. to the Benchmarked Price of such shares.	1,571,095,018 100%	0 0%	1,571,095,018 100%
	(2)	To grant a general mandate to the Directors to repurchase shares of the Company not exceeding ten per cent. of the total number of shares in issue at the date of passing of this Resolution.	1,571,095,018 100%	0 0%	1,571,095,018 100%

Special Resolutions ^{Note 1}			Number of Shares represented by votes (approximate %) ^{Note 2}		Total number
		For	Against	of votes cast	
6.	(1)	To approve the Change of Company Name.	1,571,095,018 100%	0 0%	1,571,095,018 100%
	(2)	To consider and approve the proposed amendments to the Existing M&A and to adopt the proposed new amended and restated memorandum and articles of association of the Company in substitution for, and to the exclusion of, the Existing M&A.	1,571,095,018 100%	0 0%	1,571,095,018 100%

Notes:

- 1. The full text of the Resolutions are set out in the Notice; and
- 2. All percentages are rounded up to two decimal places.

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of each of the above Ordinary Resolutions and more than 75% of the votes were cast in favour of each of the above Special Resolutions, all the Resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions and special resolutions accordingly by the Shareholders at the AGM.

By Order of the Board
CLSA Premium Limited
Ji Guangfei
Chairman

Hong Kong, 9 May 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises three Executive Directors, namely Mr. Ji Guangfei (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer), Ms. Li Jiang (Deputy Chairman) and Mr. Zhang Huanping; three Non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Li Jiong, Mr. Yuan Feng and Mr. Chung Cheuk Fan Marco; and three Independent Non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Zhou Zuyu (Lead INED), Ms. Hu Zhaoxia and Mr. Lyu Aiping.